Contact Us

Deeply rooted in your community, our movement is made up of people of all ages and from every walk of life, all working side-by-side to ensure that everyone, regardless of gender, income or background, has the opportunity to live life to its fullest. We value caring, honesty, respect and responsibility, and everything we do stems from this.

Our staff and volunteers are all personally committed to understanding what our neighborhoods need. Together, we use our knowledge to develop stronger, more integrated communities, provide support for people and families, and promote positive change overall.

45 George Brown Lane
P.O. Box 1136
Warsaw, VA 22572
Get Directions »

Phone: 804 333 4117
Fax: 804 333 9337
Email Us

Our Y staff welcomes your questions and comments.

Philip Belfield, Branch Director
Philip.Belfield@peninsulaymca.org

Ron Alston, Program Director
Ron.Alston@peninsulaymca.org

Terrie Suthard, Member Services
Terrie.Suthard@peninsulaymca.org

Crystal Dunn, Preschool Coordinator
crystal.dunn@peninsulaymca.org

Nancy Pritchard, Certified Personal Trainer (ACSM)
Nancy.Pritchard@peninsulaymca.org

Elizabeth Fowler, Certified Personal Trainer (ACE)
elizabeth.fowler@peninsulaymca.org

Glenda Walker, Senior Director of Member Connections
Glenda.Walker@peninsulaymca.org

Jo Ann Delano, Wellness Team Leader
Joann.delano@peninsulaymca.org

Volunteer Board of Managers

Tony Booth, Treasurer
Charles Bowles, IV
Dana Boyle
Sharon BrannRusty Brown
Wendy Fols
Libby Franklin
Michael Gall
David Gallagher
Rob Gillions
Anne Glancy
Arline Hinkson
Dr. Joel Knight
Hillary Kent, Vice Chairman
Kim Lewis
Paula Milsted, Annual Support ChairHelvon Smith
Hyte SmithMeredith Smith

Stan Terhune
Libby Trible, Board Chair

Carolyn White
Hutt Williams

 

Our mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.