Contact Us

Victory Yorktown YMCA

101 Long Green Boulevard
Yorktown, VA 23693
Get Directions »

Phone: 757 867 3300
Fax: 757 867 3301
Email Us

Deeply rooted in your community, our movement is made up of people of all ages and from every walk of life, all working side-by-side to ensure that everyone, regardless of gender, income or background, has the opportunity to live life to its fullest. We value caring, honesty, respect and responsibility, and everything we do stems from this.

Our staff and volunteers are all personally committed to understanding what our neighborhoods need. Together, we use our knowledge to develop stronger, more integrated communities, provide support for people and families, and promote positive change overall.Best Of 2016

Our Y staff welcomes your questions and comments.

Michael Bennett, Branch Executive
Michael.Bennett@peninsulaymca.org

Donna Blake, Community Development Director
Donna.Blake@peninsulaymca.org

Jorel Greene, School Age Director
Jorel.Greene@peninsulaymca.org

Nick Johansen, Senior Program Director
Nick.Johansen@peninsulaymca.org

Robin Moon, Director of Health and Well-being
Robin.Moon@peninsulaymca.org

Rachel Nightingale, Aquatics Director
Rachel.Nightingale@peninsulaymca.org

Craig Payne, Regional Property Director
Craig.Payne@peninsulaymca.org

Franki Lampkin, Community Wellness Director
Franki.Lampkin@peninsulaymca.org

Jim Raines, Senior Health and Well-Being Director
Jim.Raines@peninsulaymca.org

Wendi Rawls, Member Services Director
Wendi.Rawls@peninsulaymca.org

Kim Wood, Senior Operations Director
Kim.Wood@peninsulaymca.org

Volunteer Board of Managers

  • Donald Booth, Jr.
  • Joe Borgese
  • Kate Brinn
  • Mario Buffa
  • Tim Butterfoss
  • Sean Cronin
  • Dick Curry
  • Shannon Ferguson
  • Art Glatt
  • Preston Ivey, Chairman
  • Bill LaMarsh
  • Judy Layne-Wood
  • Daniel Litton
  • Mary Lugo
  • Sandy Matthews
  • Dennis Napier
  • Thomas Shepperd Jr.
  • Toni Strachan
  • Paul Szabo, Vice Chairman
  • Tom Tragle
  • Scot Tully

 

Our mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.