Contact Us

39 William B. Graham Court
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
Get Directions »

Phone: 804 435 0223
Fax: 804 435 2227
Email Us

Deeply rooted in your community, our movement is made up of people of all ages and from every walk of life, all working side-by-side to ensure that everyone, regardless of gender, income or background, has the opportunity to live life to its fullest. We value caring, honesty, respect and responsibility, and everything we do stems from this.

Our staff and volunteers are all personally committed to understanding what our neighborhoods need. Together, we use our knowledge to develop stronger, more integrated communities, provide support for people and families, and promote positive change overall.

Our Y staff welcomes your questions and comments.

Liz Allen, Center Executive
Liz.Allen@peninsulaymca.org

Mary Posey, Child Care Director
Mary.Posey@peninsulaymca.org

Will Bridges, Program Director of Aquatics & Sports
Will.Bridges@peninsulaymca.org

Leslie Walsh, Membership Experience Director
Leslie.Walsh@peninsulaymca.org

Kathy Stevens, Finance & Administrative Services Director
Kathy.Stevens@peninsulaymca.org

Conrad Meeks, Property Director
Conrad.Meeks@peninsulaymca.org

Volunteer Board of Managers

  • Frank H. Miller, Chairman
  • Kathy Broderick, Secretary
  • Michael Bombay
  • Becky Foster
  • Steven Glessner
  • Nicole Leona
  • Joanna Marchetti
  • Suzanne Novak
  • Jean Poole
  • Margie Redlin
  • Beverly Shultz
  • Karen Sciacchitano
  • Creston Saunders
  • Bev Upshur

 

Our mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.