Contact Us

7827 Warwick Boulevard
Newport News, VA 23607
Get Directions »

Phone: 757-245-0047
Email Us

Deeply rooted in your community, our movement is made up of people of all ages and from every walk of life, all working side-by-side to ensure everyone, regardless of gender, income or background, has the opportunity to live life to its fullest. We value caring, honesty, respect and responsibility, and everything we do stems from this.

Our staff and volunteers are all personally committed to understanding what our neighborhoods need. Together, we use our knowledge to develop stronger, more integrated communities, provide support for people and families, and promote positive change overall.

Our Y staff welcomes your questions and comments.

 

Carol Pettiss, Administrative Assistant
Carol.Pettiss@peninsulaymca.org

Marcos Castellano, Associate Health and Wellness Director
Marcos.Casetellano@peninsulaymca.org

Amy Henry, Health & Wellness Program Director
Amy.Henry@peninsulaymca.org

Felecia Tolbert, Child Care Director
Felecia.Tolbert@peninsulaymca.org

Mandi Wolkowich, Youth Development Director
Mandi.Wolkowich@peninsulamyca.org

Martel Peden, Youth & Family Program Director
Martel.Peden@peninsulaymca.org

Philip Greene, Property Director
Philip.Greene@peninsulaymca.org

Advisory Board

  • Bill Black
  • Crystal Cyr
  • Rey Feliciano
  • Jim Hooker
  • Kara Keeling
  • Sarah Kleinman
  • Brantlee Lemmink
  • Ann E. Mazzocca Bellecci
  • Eoghan Miller
  • James Moorman
  • Tyler Neese
  • Michael Nichols
  • Andrew Pomeranz
  • Matt Rogers
  • Melissa N. Waugh
  • James Wells
  • Karen Wilds
  • Alan Witt

 

Our mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.